1.877.603.8946

416.601.1500 | info@street-legal.ca

GOT A TRAFFIC TICKET?

PROTECT YOUR DRIVING RECORD

FIGHT YOUR TICKET

Receive a FREE Quote!

Security Code

Site Map

www.street-legal.ca

Tweet US Pin Us Plus Us

Welcome to street-legal.ca. For your convenience, the following is a list of pages accessible to users and crawlers in navigating the website.


Any broken links can be reported here.


Home - http://street-legal.ca/


About - http://street-legal.ca/about.php


Contact - http://street-legal.ca/contact.php


Testimonials - http://street-legal.ca/client-testimonials.php


Speeding Tickets - http://street-legal.ca/speeding-ticket.php


Careless Driving - http://street-legal.ca/careless-driving.php


No Insurance - http://street-legal.ca/operating-vehicle-no-insurance.php


Disobey Stop Sign - http://street-legal.ca/disobey-stop-sign.php


Racing / Stunt Driving - http://street-legal.ca/stunt-driving-racing-ticket.php


Impaired Driving - http://street-legal.ca/drinking-and-driving.php


No Seatbelt - http://street-legal.ca/seatbelt-violations.php


HOV Infractions - http://street-legal.ca/hov-lane-ticket.php


Demerit Points - http://street-legal.ca/demerit-points.php


File Your Ticket - http://street-legal.ca/file-your-traffic-ticket-online.php


FAQ - http://street-legal.ca/frequently-asked-questions.php


Did You Know - http://street-legal.ca/did-you-know.php


Prevention - http://street-legal.ca/prevention-of-traffic-violations.php


Knowledge - http://street-legal.ca/test-your-traffic-knowledge.php


Resources - http://street-legal.ca/resources.php


Privacy - http://street-legal.ca/privacy-policy.php


Site Map - http://street-legal.ca/map.php


Site Map XML - http://street-legal.ca/map.php

I would strongly recommend Street Legal with Jackie in charge, as your traffic defense legal team. They have proven their proficiency and effectiveness in winning the cases time and time again. Thanks for a job well done!

- Igor

North York

I could not be more pleased with the results you have garnered on my behalf. Start to finish, my case was handled with professionalism and competency - a rarity in business these days! I'll be in touch if another instance occurs.

- Dave

Vaughan

My licence got suspended for a fine I had forgotten about. Street Legal defended me and got me acquitted. I would have lost my licence for 6 months if I lost. They were professional and got me the results I needed.

- John

Thornhill

Important Note: Contacting us through this website does not create a paralegal-client relationship. Until a Paralegal-Client relationship is established, please withhold from sending any confidential information to us. This website and its information is not legal advice or intended to be. Please consult with a legal services provider (Paralegal or Lawyer) for advice. Please contact us by telephone, email or in person.

© 2018 STREET LEGAL | PARALEGAL PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION